Thriller

Sarah Easter Collins’ literary thriller, Things Don’t Break on Their Own, is a rare treasure, bursting with emotion and built to last.

Sarah Easter Collins’ literary thriller, Things Don’t Break on Their Own, is a rare treasure, bursting with emotion and built to last.

Kimberly McCreight’s Like Mother, Like Daughter is intense, thought-provoking and completely unputdownable.

Kimberly McCreight’s Like Mother, Like Daughter is intense, thought-provoking and completely unputdownable.

Riley Sager’s Middle of the Night dances tantalizingly on the edge of horror without ever totally crossing the line.

Riley Sager’s Middle of the Night dances tantalizingly on the edge of horror without ever totally crossing the line.

The Final Act of Juliette Willoughby is a twisty and compelling exploration of power and obsession, secrecy and surrealism, artifice and art.

The Final Act of Juliette Willoughby is a twisty and compelling exploration of power and obsession, secrecy and surrealism, artifice and art.

John Grisham returns to Camino Island, this time to
tell the tale of a developing company, its opposition
and a curse.

John Grisham returns to Camino Island, this time to tell the tale of a developing company, its opposition and a curse.

Fans of “Love Island” and “Too Hot to Handle” will
enjoy this dark spin on reality TV, where five couples
find themselves trapped on an island with a killer.

Fans of “Love Island” and “Too Hot to Handle” will enjoy this dark spin on reality TV, where five couples find themselves trapped on an island with a killer.

The latest from Nora Roberts, the bestselling author
of over 200 novels, follows a woman with a telepathic
connection to her parents’ killer.

The latest from Nora Roberts, the bestselling author of over 200 novels, follows a woman with a telepathic connection to her parents’ killer.

Fiona McPhillips’ When We Were Silent is the best debut thriller since Attica Locke’s Black Water Rising.

Fiona McPhillips’ When We Were Silent is the best debut thriller since Attica Locke’s Black Water Rising.

This family drama follows a Korean American family as they search for identity.

This family drama follows a Korean American family as they search for identity.

As Amina Akhtar proves in this thrilling mystery, nothing is scarier than wellness.

As Amina Akhtar proves in this thrilling mystery, nothing is scarier than wellness.

Gita didn’t kill her husband—but everyone in her village thinks she did.

Gita didn’t kill her husband—but everyone in her village thinks she did.

Sulari Gentill’s follow-up to The Woman in the Library is an original and entertaining thriller that dives into the shadowy world of online conspiracy theorists.

Sulari Gentill’s follow-up to The Woman in the Library is an original and entertaining thriller that dives into the shadowy world of online conspiracy theorists.

In Daughter of Mine, Megan Miranda commits to her flirtation with gothic elements, embracing all things creepy, unexplainable and unreliable.

In Daughter of Mine, Megan Miranda commits to her flirtation with gothic elements, embracing all things creepy, unexplainable and unreliable.

Sign Up

Stay on top of new releases: Sign up for our newsletter to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres.

Trending Features