Thriller

Readers will be transfixed by incorrigible master thief Riley Wolfe’s every move in this audacious and action-packed thriller.

Readers will be transfixed by incorrigible master thief Riley Wolfe’s every move in this audacious and action-packed thriller.

JUDAS 62 is an engrossing, highly detailed excursion into spy life that crackles with tension, life-or-death problem-solving and plenty of international intrigue.

JUDAS 62 is an engrossing, highly detailed excursion into spy life that crackles with tension, life-or-death problem-solving and plenty of international intrigue.

Author Jeffery Deaver gives reward-seeker Colter Shaw an even more challenging case than usual in the timely and tension-filled Hunting Time.

Author Jeffery Deaver gives reward-seeker Colter Shaw an even more challenging case than usual in the timely and tension-filled Hunting Time.

Secrets abound in Lisa Unger’s latest thriller, which is so well crafted, you’ll be tempted to read all 400 pages in one go.

Secrets abound in Lisa Unger’s latest thriller, which is so well crafted, you’ll be tempted to read all 400 pages in one go.

The Witch in the Well is a compelling, creepy story of angst, obsessions and lost friendship.

The Witch in the Well is a compelling, creepy story of angst, obsessions and lost friendship.

Megan Goldin builds a mood of intense suspense in The Night Swim, a searing look at how crime can impact a small community.

Megan Goldin builds a mood of intense suspense in The Night Swim, a searing look at how crime can impact a small community.

Fans of “The White Lotus” and Nine Perfect Strangers will relish Katherine St. John’s latest escapist thriller.

Fans of “The White Lotus” and Nine Perfect Strangers will relish Katherine St. John’s latest escapist thriller.

The latest from Megan Miranda is a perfectly balanced cross between a cold-case mystery and a psychological thriller that features a fascinating amateur sleuth.

The latest from Megan Miranda is a perfectly balanced cross between a cold-case mystery and a psychological thriller that features a fascinating amateur sleuth.

With unexpected twists, a paranoid atmosphere and a fascinating narrator, The Half Life of Valery K is a superb work of historical fiction and an excellent mystery.

With unexpected twists, a paranoid atmosphere and a fascinating narrator, The Half Life of Valery K is a superb work of historical fiction and an excellent mystery.

Riley Sager’s latest thriller is an addictive beach read that fans will devour in one sitting—and leave feeling thoroughly sated.

Riley Sager’s latest thriller is an addictive beach read that fans will devour in one sitting—and leave feeling thoroughly sated.

You’re Invited is a thoroughly satisfying and beautifully plotted thriller that deconstructs the trope of the crazy ex-girlfriend.

You’re Invited is a thoroughly satisfying and beautifully plotted thriller that deconstructs the trope of the crazy ex-girlfriend.

Sign Up

Stay on top of new releases: Sign up for our enewsletters to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres.

Trending Features

Sign Up

Sign up to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres!