Pegasus

9781643135502

STARRED REVIEW

The Russian Pink

Perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci, this debut thriller will have readers anxiously awaiting Hart’s next novel.

Share this Article:

Review of ‘The Russian Pink’

Matthew Hart’s debut thriller, The Russian Pink, feels especially timely given its subject matter: a fraught presidential election and a Russian conspiracy.

A former diamond smuggler-turned-CIA-agent-turned-investigator for the U.S. Treasury, Alex Turner has dipped his toe in murky waters before in order to survive and feels comfortable operating in gray areas of the law. Turner…

Interview with Matthew Hart

We asked Matthew Hart why diamonds continue to fascinate him and how he kept all the double- and triple-crosses straight in his debut thriller, The Russian Pink.

Sign Up

Stay on top of new releases: Sign up for our enewsletters to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres every Tuesday.