Scribner

9781982180171

STARRED REVIEW

The Shore

Katie Runde’s debut novel, The Shore, is a heartfelt family drama saturated with a sense of place and the passage of time, perfect for fans of Tracey Lange’s We Are the Brennans.

Share this Article:

Sign Up

Stay on top of new releases: Sign up for our enewsletters to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres.

Sign Up

Sign up to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres!