Dell

9780593500040

STARRED REVIEW

Aphrodite and the Duke

McAvoy’s enjoyable, escapist Regency romance is perfect for fans of “Bridgerton.”

Share this Article:

Featuring ‘Aphrodite and the Duke’

Romance: September 2022
Ilona Andrews' Hidden Legacy series returns! Read our romance columnist's review of Ruby Fever.

Sign Up

Stay on top of new releases: Sign up for our enewsletters to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres.

Sign Up

Sign up to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres!