Orbit

9780316277983

Share this Article:

Review of ‘A Crown for Cold Silver’

Touted as the perfect fare for readers who love George R.R. Martin and Joe Abercrombie, Alex Marshall’s A Crown for Cold Silver presents the type of politically complicated, morally gray terrain associated with those authors.

After her retirement is brutally interrupted by Imperial troops, Zosia resolves to have her revenge on every single person responsible.…

Sign Up

Stay on top of new releases: Sign up for our enewsletters to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres.

Sign Up

Sign up to receive reading recommendations in your favorite genres!